2016 Volleyball Sites & Managers

Updated: 9/7/2016

Volleyball – Mandatory Tournament Manager Meeting – Sept 11, 2016 @ 6:00 p.m.

D1 Volleyball

Stow-Munroe Falls
Victor Bernardez
330.801.1212
vjcbndnfans@gmail.com

Uniontown Lake
Joe Begdan
330.418.7983
begdanjoe@lakelocal.org

Midview
Dan May
740.438.3013
dmay@midviewk12.org

Solon
Mark McGuire
440.349.7712
mmcguire@ohsaa.org

Strongsville
Andy Jalwan
440.537.1799
ajalwan@scsmustangs.org

Euclid
Lauren Butler
216-904-0385
lbutler@euclidschools.org

DII Volleyball

Orange HS
Ben McCauley
216.831.1862
bmccauley@orangecsd.org

Tallmadge HS
Don Seeker
330.801.0580
seeker.don@tallmadgeschools.org

West Branch HS
Ellie Geiger
330-938-4443
ellie.geiger@wbwarriors.org

Jefferson HS
Jason Root
440.645.6842
jason.root@jalsd.org

Holy Name HS
Jack Richardson
440.241.7485
jrichardson@holynamehs.com

DIII Volleyball

Elyria HS
Heather Beck
440.309.8985
beckheather@elyriaschools.org

LaBrae HS
Todd Rowe
330.540.0063
todd.rowe@neomin.org

Salem HS
Todd Huda
330.540.0063
hudat@salemquakers.org

Smithville HS
Chad Spurlock
330-464-6093
gren_cspurlock@tccsa.net
DIV Volleyball

Medina HS
Todd Hodkey
440.371.0958
hodkeyt@medinabees.org

Lakeview HS
Ron DeJulio
330.219.5621
ron.dejulio@neomin.org

Columbiana HS
Erin Heasley
330.506.3811
erin.heasley@columbianaschools.org

 

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.