2016-17 Boys Basketball Sites & Managers

Updated 1/28/2017                                       

DI Sites & Managers:

Elyria Catholic HS
725 Gulf Rd
Elyria, OH  44035

Mgr:  Tim Ertle
C: 440-823-1212
ertle@elyriacatholic.com

***

Canton Civic Center
1101 Market Ave N
Canton, OH  44702

Mgr: Joe Eaton
C: 330-704-5993
E: eaton_joe@hotmail.com

***

Copley High School
3807 Ridgewood Rd
Copley, OH  44321

Mgr: Jim Borchik
C: 330-351-4128
E: jimborchik@gmail.com

***

Euclid High School
711 E 222nd St
Euclid, OH  44123

Mgr:  Lauren Butler
C: 216-901-0385
E: lbutler@euclidschools.org

***

Solon High School
33600 Inwood
Solon, OH  44139

Mgr: Mark McGuire
C: 440-346-4827
E: markmcguire@solonboe.org

***

Strongsville HS
20025 Lunn Rd
Strongsville, OH  44149

Mgr: Andy Jalwan
B: 440-572-7102
C: 440-537-1799
ajalwan@scsmustangs.org

***

Alliance HS
400 Glamorgan St
Alliance, OH  44601

Mgr: Mike Schott
B: 330-821-3972
C: 330-428-2006
schottmi@alliancecityschools.org

***

D-II Sites & Assignments:

Ashtabula Lakeside High School
6600 Sanborn Rd
Ashtabula, OH  44004

Mgr: Michael Cochran
C: 440-993-2522
E: michael.cochran@aacs.net

***

Canton Fieldhouse
1815 Harrison Ave NW
Canton, OH  44708

Mgr: Ed Rehfus
C:  330-705-5014
E: rehfus_e@ccsdistrict.org

***

North Ridgeville High School
34600 Bainbridge Rd
North Ridgeville, OH  44039

Mgr: Matt Yunker
C: 216-310-2143
E: mattyunker@nrcs.k12.oh.us

***

Stow – Munroe Falls High School
3227 Graham Rd
Stow, OH  44224

Mgr: Ken Miller
C: 330-310-1079
E: kmil4296@netscape.net

***

Boardman HS
7777 Glenwood Ave
Youngstown, OH  44512

Mgr: Denise Gorski
B: 330-726-3423
C: 330-519-5498
E: denise.gorski@boardmanschools.org

***

D-III Sites & Assignments:

Garfield Heights High School
4900 Turney Rd
Garfield Hts, OH  44125

Mgr: Dale Krzynowek
C: 216-832-0189
E: dakrzynowek@ghbulldogs.org

***

Salem High School
1200 E Sixth St
Salem, OH  44460

Mgr: Todd Huda
C: 330-540-0631
E: hudat@salemquakers.org

***

Wooster High School
515 Oldman Rd
Wooster, OH  44691

Mgr: Andy Kellar
C: 330-350-2689
E: wstr_akellar@woostercityschools.org

***

Warren G Harding High School
860 Elm Rd NE
Warren, OH  44483

Mgr: Bill Nicholson
C: 330-720-6867
E: william.nicholson@neomin.org

***

D-IV Boys Sites & Assignments:

Barberton High School
555 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH  44203

Mgr: Ryan Hartzell
C: 330-581-5831
E: rhartzell@barbertonschools.org

***

Grand Valley High School
111 Grand Valley Ave W
Orwell, OH  44076

Mgr: Michele Boiarski
B: 440-437-6630 AD
C: 440-479-1311
E: michele.boiarski@grandvalley.school

***

Struthers Field House
111 Euclid Ave
Struthers, OH  44471

Mgr: Dennis Hynes
C: 330-719-4493
E: dennis.hynes@strutherscityschools.org

***

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.