2016-17 Girls Basketball Sites & Managers

Updated 1/28/2017

D-I Sites & Assignments:

Elyria Catholic High School
725 Gulf Rd
Elyria, OH  44035

Mgr:  Tim Ertle
C: 440-823-1212
E: ertle@elyriacatholic.com

***

Medina High School
777 E Union St
Medina, OH  44256

Mgr: Todd Hodkey
C: 440-371-0958
E: hodkeyt@medinabees.org

***

Perry High School
One Success Blvd
Perry, OH  44081

Mgr: T J Rockwell
C:  440-867-1963
E:  rockwellt@perry-lake.org

***

Euclid High School
711 E 222nd St
Euclid, OH  44123

Mgr:  Lauren Butler
C: 216-901–385
E: lbutler@euclidschools.org

***

St Vincent – St Mary High School
15 N Maple St
Akron, OH  44303

Mgr:  Willie McGee / Carley Whitney
B: 330-253-9113  ext 112
C: 330-351-6843 – Willie
E: wmcgee@stvm.com / cwhitney@stvm.com

***

Valley Forge High School
9999 Independence Blvd
Cleveland, OH  44130

Mgr: Chris Medaglia
C: 440-590-3293
E: medagliac@parmacityschools.org

***
Canton City Schools Fieldhouse
1815 Harrison Ave NW
Canton, OH  44708

Mgr: Ed Rehfus
C: 330-705-5014
rehfus_e@ccsdistrict.org

***

D-II Sites & Assignments:

Austintown Fitch High School
4560 Falcon Dr
Austintown, OH  44515

Mgr: Lewis VanHoose
C: 614-204-7051
E: lvanhoose@austintownschools.org

***

Elyria High School
601 Middle Ave
Elyria 44035

Mgr: Heather Beck
C: 440-309-8985
E: beckheather@elyriaschools.org

***

Lakeside High School
6600 Sanborn Rd
Ashtabula, OH  44004

Mgr: Michael Cochran
C: 440-993-2534
E: michael.cochran@aacs.net

***

Uniontown Lake High School
1025 Lake Center St. NW
Uniontown, OH  44685

Mgr: Joe Bogdan
C:  330-418-7983
E: bogdanjoe@lakelocal.org

***

Nordonia High School
8006 S Bedford Rd
Macedonia, OH  44056

Mgr:  Rob Eckenrode
C:  330-416-2372
E: rob.eckenrode@nordoniaschools.org

***

D-III Sites & Assignments:

North Ridgeville High School
34600 Bainbridge Rd
North Ridgeville, OH  44039

Mgr: Matt Yunker
B:  216-310-2143
E:  mattyunker@nrcs.k12.oh.us

***

Ravenna High School
6589 Chestnut St
Ravenna, OH  44266

Mgr: Jim Lunardi
C: (330) 958-3757
E: jim.lunardi@ravennaschools.us

***

Struthers Field House
111 Euclid Ave
Struthers, OH  44471

Mgr: Dennis Hynes
C: 330-719-4493
E: dennis.hynes@strutherscityschools.org

***

Wooster High School
515 Oldman Rd
Wooster, OH  44691

Mgr: Andy Kellar
C:  330-350-2689
E: wstr_akellar@woostercityschools.org

***

D-IV Sites & Assignments:

Grand Valley High School
111 Grand Valley Ave W
Orwell, OH  44076

Mgr: Michele Boiarski
C:  440-479-1311
E: michele.bioarski@grandvalley.school

***

Mineral Ridge HS
1334 Seaborn St
Mineral Ridge, OH  44440

Mgr: Tim Porter
C: 330-727-3099
E: portertim@weathersfield.k12.oh.us

***

Norwayne High School
350 S Main Street
Creston, OH  44217

Mgr: Andy Froelich
P:  330-466-5915
E:  nrcn_froelic@tccsa.net

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.