2016-17 Wrestling Sites & Managers

Updated 2/1/2017


DI Team Sites & Managers:

Kenston High School
9500 Bainbridge Rd
Chagrin Falls Township, OH  44023

Mgr: Tom Manning
C: 440-823-0852
tmanning@manning-properties.com

***

Westlake High School NW
27830 Hilliard Blvd.
Westlake, OH
Mgr. Tony Cipollone
C: 440.478.5526
cipollone@wlake.org

***

Wadsworth High School
625 Broad Street
Wadsworth, OH
Mgr. Sam Brandenburg
C: 330.466.3600

E: sambrandenburg78@gmail.com

***

Perry High School
3737 13th St. S. W.
Massillon, OH
Mgr. Scott Campbell
B: (330) 478-6159
Scott.Campbell@PerryLocal.org

***

Brecksville – Broadview Hts
6638 Mill Rd
Brecksville, OH
Mgr. Mark Maslona
440-740-4771
maslonam@bbhcsd.org

***

Willoughby South HS
5000 Shankland Rd
Willoughby , Oh
Mgr. Keith Manos
C: 440.223.5394
coachkm@sbcglobal.net

DII – Sites & Managers:

St. Vincent St. Mary
15 N. Maple Street
Akron OH, 44303
Mgr. Willie McGee
330-253-9113
wmcgee@stvm.com

***

Lake Catholic
6733 Reynolds Rd.
Mentor OH, 44060
Mgr. Sam Colacarro
C: 440.552.5098
scolacarro@lakecatholic.org

***

Northwest Fieldhouse
8580 Erie Ave. N
Canal Fulton, 44614
Mgr. Gary Woods
B: 330.854.6389
P: 330.353.2600

***

Brookside HS
1812 Harris Rd
Sheffield Lake, OH  44054
Mgr: Dick Kerschbaum
440-949-4242
dkerschbaum@sheffield.k12.oh.us

***

West Branch
14277 Main St.
Beloit, OH 44609
Mgr. Mike Helm
H: 330.525.0354
B: 330.938.4353
Mike.Helm@wbwarriors.org

DIII – Sites & Assignments:

Northwestern HS
7473 N. Elyria Rd.
West Salem, OH 44267
Mgr. Randall Hafner
419-846-3833
nrws_rhafner@tccsa.net

***

Independence HS
6001 Archwood Road
Independence OH, 44131
Mgr. Gary Ostkar
C:  440-666-9448
cvcgary@yahoo.com

***

Beachwood HS
25100 Fairmont Blvd.
Beachwood OH, 44122
Mgr. Ryan Peters
C: 216.374.6661
B: 216.831.2080
rmp@beachwoodschools.org

***

Rootstown HS
4190 State Route 44
Rootstown, OH 44272
Mgr. Keith Waesch
H: 330.325.9022
C: 330.322.2899
waesch@rootstown.sparcc.org

***

DI District – Mentor
Mgr: Jeff Cassella
440-477-4996
cassella@mentorschools.org

DI District – North Canton Hoover
Mgr: Tim Walker
330-497-5660
walkert@northcantonschools.org

DII District – Alliance
Mgr:  Mike Schott
schottmi@alliancecityschools.org

DIII District – Garfield Hts
Mgr: Dale Kryznorek
216-475-8075
dakrzynowek@ghbulldogs.org

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.