Baseball Sites & Managers

Updated 4/27/2017

DI Baseball Team Assignments
DI – Canton
Thurman Munson Stadium
2501 Allen Ave
Canton, OH 44707

Mgr:  *Ed Rehfus
C: (330) 705-5014
rehfus_e@ccsdistrict.org

DI – Euclid
Euclid High School
711 E. 222nd St
Euclid, OH  44123

Mgr: Lauren Butler
C: (216) 774-7800
lbutler@euclidschools.org

DI – Hudson
The Ball Park @ Hudson
7250 Stow Rd
Hudson, OH  44236

Mgr: Paul Vagi
C: 216-310-6573
dumonts@raex.com

DI – Lorain
The Pipe Yard
Campana Park
2840 Meister Rd
Lorain, OH  44055

Mgr: Brian Koury
C: 440-653-6898
bkoury@loraincsd.org

DI – Strongsville
Strongsville High School
20025 Lunn Road
Strongsville, OH  44149

Mgr: Andy Jalwan
440-572-7102 – business
440-572-8543 fax
440-537-1799 cell
ajalwan@scsmustangs.org

DI – Struthers
Bob Cene Park – Struthers
65 Main Street
Struthers, OH  44471

Mgr: *Greg Gulas
Cell: (330)-720-1378
salug11@aol.com

DI – Barberton 
Barberton HS
555 Barber Rd
Barberton, OH  44203

Mgr: Robin Culbertson
(330) 608-3656
rculbertson@barbertonschools.org

*********

DII Baseball Team Assignments

DII – Akron
Canal Park
300 South Main Street
Akron, OH 44308

Mgr: Don Seeker
(330) 633-6956 (office)
seeker.don@tallmadgeschools.org

DII – Euclid
Euclid High School
711 E. 222nd St
Euclid, OH  44123

Mgr: Lauren Butler
B: (216) 774-7800
lbutler@euclidschools.org

DII – Struthers
Bob Cene Park – Struthers
65 Main Street
Struthers, OH  44471

Mgr: *Greg Gulas
Cell: (330)-720-1378
salug11@aol.com

DII – CCC West
Ron Mottl Field
1100 W Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma, OH  44130

Mgr: Mark Zofka
C: 440-666-4895
zofka.mark@yahoo.com  or mzofka@bedford.k12.oh.us

DII – Jefferson
Jefferson Little League Complex
1250 North Market Street
Jefferson, OH  44047

Mgr: Steve Locy
440-576-2782 business
440-563-8237 cell
steven.locy@jalsd.org

************

DIII Baseball Team Assignments

DIII – Creston
Norwayne High School
350 S Main Street
Creston, OH  44217

Mgr: Doug Hanzie
B:  330-435-1195
C:  330-465-8365
nrcn_hanzie@tccsa.net

DIII – Lakewood
Lakewood High School
14100 Franklin Blvd
Lakewood, OH  44107

Mgr: Sean Jackson
C:  216-214-0184
sean.jackson@lakewoodcityschools.org

DIII – Struthers
Bob Cene Park – Struthers
65 Main Street
Struthers, OH  44471

Mgr: *Greg Gulas
Cell: (330)-720-1378
salug11@aol.com

DIII – LaBrae
LaBrae High School
1001 N. Levitt Rd
Levittsburg, OH  44430

Mgr: Todd Rowe
B: (216) 529-403
todd.rowe@neomin.org

*****************

DIV Baseball Team Assignments

DIV – Medina
Medina High School
777 East Union St
Medina, OH  44256

Mgr: Todd Hodkey
C: 440-371-0958
hodkeyt@medinabees.org

 

DIV – Struthers
Bob Cene Park – Struthers
65 Main Street
Struthers, OH  44471

Mgr: *Greg Gulas
Cell: (330)-720-1378
salug11@aol.com

DIV – Fairport Harbor
Fairport Harding High School
329 Vine St
Fairport Harbor, OH  44077

Mgr: Mike Mohner
B: 440-354-3592
bmohner@roadrunner.com

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.