2017 Volleyball Sites & Managers

Updated: 8/20/2017

D1 Volleyball

Stow-Munroe Falls
Victor Bernardez
330.801.1212
vjcbndnfans@gmail.com

Uniontown Lake
Joe Bogdan
330.418.7983
bogdanjoe@lakelocal.org

Midview
Dan May
740.438.3013
dmay@midviewk12.org

Solon
Mark McGuire
440.349.7712
markmcguire@solonboe.org

Strongsville
Andy Jalwan
440.537.1799
ajalwan@scsmustangs.org

Euclid
Lauren Butler
216-904-0385
216-797-7800
lbutler@euclidschools.org

DII Volleyball

Brush HS
Mike Murphy
216.691.2121
murphym@sel.k12.oh.us

Tallmadge HS
Don Seeker
330.801.0580
seeker.don@tallmadgeschools.org

West Branch HS
Ellie Geiger
330.938.4443
ellie.geiger@wbwarriors.org

Jefferson HS
Jason Root
440.645.6842
jason.root@jalsd.org

Holy Name HS
Richard Kozub
440.884.0300 ext 155
rkozub@holynamehs.com

DIII Volleyball

Elyria HS
Heather Beck
440.309.8985
beckheather@elyriaschools.org

Berkshire HS
Brian Hiscox
440-384-2086
brian.hiscox@berkshireschools.org

Salem HS
Todd Huda
330.540.0063
hudat@salemquakers.org

Smithville HS
Chad Spurlock
330-464-6093
gren_cspurlock@tccsa.net

DIV Volleyball

Medina HS
Todd Hodkey
440.371.0958
hodkeyt@medinabees.org

Lakeview HS
Ron DeJulio
330.219.5621
ron.dejulio@neomin.org

Columbiana HS
Erin Heasley
330.506.3811
erin.heasley@columbianaschools.org

 

Print Friendly

Comments are closed.