Softball Sites & Managers

Updated 4/27/2017

Softball and Baseball sectional and district dates through 2018 have been posted. Click Here.

DI Softball Teams & Assignments

DI – Barberton
Barberton Athletic Complex
555 Barber Road
Barberton, OH  44203

Mgr: Richard Prunty
330-848-4263 fax
330-351-5455 cell
rlp14@sbcglobal.net

DI – Mentor
Mentor High School
6477 Center St
Mentor, OH  44010

Mgr: Jeff Cassella
440-477-4996 cell
cassella@mentorschools.org

DI – Massillon
Eagles 190 Sports Complex
Corner of Oak & 20th St. SE
Massillon, OH 44646

Mgr: Brian Pachis
C: 330-280-6434
bpachis@massillonschools.org

DI – Avon Lake
Avon Lake High School
175 Avon Belden Rd
Avon Lake, OH 44012

Mgr: Nori Okuma
C: 440-382-3381
nori.okuma@avonlakecityschools.org

DI – Parma
Day Park – Parma
11000 W. Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma, OH  44130

Mgr: Kevin Leigh
Cell #: 440-212-0823
kleigh@paduafranciscan.com

DI – Solon
Solon – Roxbury Field
6795 Solon Boulevard
Solon, OH  44139

Mgr: Mark McGuire
C: 440-349-6244
markmcguire@solonboe.org

DII Softball Team Sites & Assignments

DII – Akron 
Firestone Stadium
1575 Firestone Pkwy
Akron, OH  44201

Mgr: Bob Spangler
C: 330-352-0631
rspang6488@aol.com

DII – Alliance
Alliance High School
400 Glamorgan Street
Alliance, OH  44601

Mgr: Mike Schott
C: 330-428-2006
schottmi@alliancecityschools.org

DII – Canton
Willig Park
30th Street east of Harrisburg Rd
Canton, OH 44705

Mgr: Andy Harms
C: 330-484-8003
andrew.harms@cantonlocal.org

DII – Jefferson
Jefferson JAGS Field
250 N. Poplar St
Jefferson, OH  44047

Mgr: Jason Root
440-645-6842
jason.root@jalsd.org

DII – LaGrange
LaGrange Community Park
422 West Main Street
LaGrange, OH  44050

Mgr: Don Griswold
C: 440-213-7089
don.griswold@keystone.k12.oh.us

DIII Softball Team Sites & Assignments

DIII – Creston
Norwayne High School
350 S. Main Street
Creston, OH  44217

Mgr: Doug Hanzie
C: 330-465-8365
nrcn_hanzie@tccsa.net

DIII – LaBrae
LaBrae High School
1001 N Leavitt Rd
Leavittsburg, OH  44430

Mgr: Chad Kiser
330-898-2349
chad.kiser@labrae.school

DIII – South Range
South Range Local HS
11300 Columbiana Canfield Road
Canfield, OH  44406

Mgr: Don Feren
C:  330-549-2163
dferen@southrange.org

DIII – Avon Lake
Avon Lake High School
175 Avon Belden Rd
Avon Lake, OH 44012

Mgr: Nori Okuma
C: 440-382-3381
nori.okuma@avonlakecityschools.org

DIV Softball Team Sites & Assignments

DIV – Copley
Copley High School
3807 Ridgewood Rd
Copley, OH  44321

Mgr: Steve Coon
819 Rothrock Circle
Copley, 44321
Steve.coon11@gmail.com
330-760-6068

DIV – Western Reserve (Berlin Center)
Western Reserve High School
13850 Akron-Canfield Rd
Berlin Center, 44401

Mgr: Jeff Martig
C: 330-501-7379
jmartig@wrls.k12.oh.us

DIV – Warren
Candelight Knolls
2619 Bazetta Rd
Warren, OH  44481

Mgr: Bill Nicholson
William.Nicholson@neomin.org

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply