Track – Field Sites & Managers

Updated 3/18/2017

DI Track Sites & Assignments

DI Track – Amherst
Amherst Steele H.S.
Richard S. Cooley Track
450 Washington St
Amherst, OH  44001

Mgr: *Dave Zvara
440-988-5087 – fax
440-935-3475 – cell
dave_zvara@amherstk12.org

DI Track – Austintown
Austintown Fitch Falcon Stadium
4560 Falcon Drive
Austintown, OH  44515

Mgr: Rob Conklin
330-797-3913 Fax
330-717-2440 cell
rconklin@austintownschools.org

DI Track – Brunswick
Brunswick H.S.
3851 Center Rd
Brunswick, OH  44212

Mgr: Terry Kozma
B: 330.273.0496
F: 330.273.0397
C: 440.864.1292
kozmaterry@att.net

DI Track – Mayfield
Mayfield High School
6116 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield, OH  44056

Mgr: Keith Leffler
(440) 995-6831 Office
(216) 513-8714 Cell
(440) 995-6835 Fax
kleffler@mayfieldschools.org

DI Track – North Canton
North Canton Memorial Stadium
525 7th St. NE
North Canton, OH  44720

Mgr: Tim Walker
330-605-5478
walkert@northcantonschools.org

DI Track – Nordonia
Nordonia High School
8006 S. Bedford Rd
Macedonia, OH  44056

Mgr: *Rob Eckenrode
330-468-1359 fax
330-416-2372 cell
rob.eckenrode@nordoniaschools.org

DII Track Team & Assignments

DII Track – Bedford
Bedford High School
481 Northfield Rd
Bedford, OH  44146

Mgr: Mark Zofka
Fax: 440-439-1245
C: 440-666-4895
mzofka@bedford.k12.oh.us

DII Track – Lakeview
Lakeview High School
300 Hillman Dr
Cortland, OH  44410

Mgr: Ron DeJulio
C: 330-637-8821
Ron.dejulio@neomin.org

DII Track – Orrville
Orrville High School
841 North Ella Street
Orrville, OH  44667

Mgr: Andrew Zuercher
C: 330-464-4050
orvl_zuercher@tccsa.net

DII Track – Perry
Perry High School
One Success Blvd
Perry, OH  44081

Mgr: T.J. Rockwell
One Success Blvd
Perry Ohio  44081
440-259-5290 – fax
440-867-1963 – cell
rockwellt@perry-lake.org

DII Track – Salem
Reilly Stadium
849 E Pershing St
Salem, OH  44460

Mgr: Todd Huda
330-540-0631 cell
hudat@salemquakers.org

DIII Track Team & Assignments

DIII Track – Creston
Norwayne High School
350 S Main Street
Creston, OH  44217

Mgr: Brian West
330-435-4633 fax
330-465-6514 cell
nrcn_west@tccsa.net

DIII Track – Cuyahoga Hts 
Cuyahoga Hts HS
4820 E 71st St
Cuyahoga Heights, OH  44125

Mgr: Daniel Potopsky, Sr
H: 440-237-4338
dpotopskysr@wowway.com

DIII Track -Springfield
Springfield Local High School
11335 Youngstown Pittsburgh Rd
New Middletown, OH  44442

Mgr: Mark Carden
F: 330-542-3274
C:  330-502-5840
mcarden@springfieldlocal.us

Print Friendly

Leave a Reply